Regional Field Offices

Find a Team Shaheen office in your area. We are adding more each week!


Want to volunteer?  Need to pick up a lawn sign or bumper sticker?  Want to connect with campaign staff and help get out the vote for Jeanne Shaheen in November?  Find a local coordinated field office near you.  We are adding more each week so check back regularly for updates!

Quick Links:

Volunteer
Lawn Signs
Bumper Stickers
Join a Campaign Community
Pledge to Vote

Regional Office Locations and Contact Information 

Berlin
603-892-8702
164 Main St Unit 2
Contact: Jacob Weinberg JWeinberg@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Claremont
603-892-8024
8 Sullivan Street
Contact: Elsie Raymer ERaymer@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Concord
603-892-8791
105 N. State Street, 2nd FL
Contact: Justin King jking@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Conway
603-892-8623
85 Main Street
Contact: Erin Turmelle eturmelle@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Dover
603-856-3217
824 Central Ave, 1st FL
Contact: Will Dubbs WDubbs@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Exeter
603-892-8995
48 Portsmouth Ave
Contact: Will Dubbs WDubbs@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Keene
603-892-8615
149 Emerald Street
Contact: Elsie Raymer ERaymer@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Laconia
603-892-8523
569 Main Street Unit B
Contact: Erin Turmelle ETurmelle@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Lancaster
603-856-5087
97 Main Street
Contact: Jacob Weinberg JWeinberg@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Lebanon
603-892-8638
85 Mechanic Street, Suite G1-1
Contact: Jacob Weinberg JWeinberg@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Littleton
603-856-1274
42 Main St
Contact: Jacob Weinberg JWeinberg@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Londonderry
603-856-3692
4 Orchard View Dr. Unit 108
Contact: Elise Vess EVess@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Manchester
603-892-8507
228 Maple Street, 4th FL
Contact: Elise Vess EVess@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Milford
603-856-5546
54 Nashua Street
Contact: Kevin Groh KGroh@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Nashua
603-892-8622
449 Amherst Street
Contact: Kevin Groh KGroh@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Peterborough
603-892-8377
145 Grove Street
Contact: Elsie Raymer ERaymer@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Plymouth
603-892-8980
57A Main Street
Contact: Jacob Weinberg JWeinberg@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Portsmouth
603-892-8596
125 Brewery Lane
Contact: Will Dubbs WDubbs@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Rochester
603-892-8618
10 S Main St
Contact: Erin Turmelle eturmelle@nhdp.org
Click here for a map

Salem
603-892-8393
389 Main Street, Suite 4
Contact: Kevin Groh kgroh@nhdp.org
Click here for a map